Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Care Solutions

Vishal Patel, OD

Optometrist located in Milton, GA

21 total reviews

Dr Vishal Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vishal Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ona P.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Patel, is very professional, and personable. He made sure my exam was perfect and my eyewear selection was right for my look. Every day someone compliments eyewear. My Woow glasses are fashionable and very comfortable. Dr. Patel made sure I was happy and satisficed with my choices. The services was exceptional to the eye exam to fitting of my glasses. I recommend Dr. Patel, for an all around great experience.
Greg C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Patel was patient and very informative. It was a great experience and I would recommend him to anyone in need of eyecare.
Kadence M.
Submitted 03/05/20
The experience was great, everyone was very friendly, and the selection of glasses was really good.
Raven D.
Submitted 02/19/20
I am a new resident to GA and this was my first visit. The staff and doctor were wonderful. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and knows how to explain the care he’s giving and why he’s giving it really well. He really helped me understand my situation better. I look forward to future visits!
Marya L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very pleasant first experience. Office is pristine and run efficiently. Dr Patel was knowledgeable and attentive. Highly recommend!
Caroline K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Thorough, and described all aspects of status of eyes relating to cataracts. Highly recommend Dr. Patel.
Brett J.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Patel and his staff are always extremely professional and courteous, and always very timely with your appointment. They have a great selection of eye ware and the greatest advances in technology to ensure the most up to date exam. I highly recommend Dr. Patel for all of your eye care needs.
Erin P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Thorough appointment.
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Patel & his staff were friendly, responsive and knowledgeable.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Wonderful service and great staff. Dr. Patel was knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend.
Neil P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Patel and his staff were great to work with. Gorgeous office, and great selection of eye wear. Highly recommend!!
Krutika D.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr Patel is very thorough and cares about his patients. Best eye exam experience I have had.
Jatin B.
Submitted 05/08/19
This was the best annual eye exam experience - easy online booking, efficient exam with latest tech (no eye dilation needed!), and, most importantly, Dr. Patel was very professional, friendly and thorough. Will be back!
Donna M.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Patel and his staff are very professional and personable. The office is state-of-the art and very modern. They have a great selection of glasses and eyewear. My husband and were highly impressed with our eye care experience and do recommend Eye Care solutions.
Sandy K.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Patel has been very thorough in all my visits and explains the “what” and the “why” when I ask questions. I trust his professional opinion and he has given me excellent eye care.
Sheryl C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Wonderful experience! Dr. Patel and Staff took great care of me. It was a very pleasant experience from beginning to end. Beautiful office, well-equipped, a beautiful selection of eye wear, and very convenient location.
Lori C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Fabulous!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Welcoming environment. Great care. Highly recommend.
M R.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Patel and his staff were fantastic to work with, and were able to help me get my specialty Costa lenses.
Shawn K.
Submitted 06/19/18
Great experience at Dr. Patel’s new clinic! I will recommend going to all my family and friends.