Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Care Solutions

Vishal Patel, OD

Optometrist located in Milton, GA

15 total reviews

Dr Vishal Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vishal Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brett J.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Patel and his staff are always extremely professional and courteous, and always very timely with your appointment. They have a great selection of eye ware and the greatest advances in technology to ensure the most up to date exam. I highly recommend Dr. Patel for all of your eye care needs.
Erin P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Thorough appointment.
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Patel & his staff were friendly, responsive and knowledgeable.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Wonderful service and great staff. Dr. Patel was knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend.
Neil P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Patel and his staff were great to work with. Gorgeous office, and great selection of eye wear. Highly recommend!!
Krutika D.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr Patel is very thorough and cares about his patients. Best eye exam experience I have had.
Jatin B.
Submitted 05/08/19
This was the best annual eye exam experience - easy online booking, efficient exam with latest tech (no eye dilation needed!), and, most importantly, Dr. Patel was very professional, friendly and thorough. Will be back!
Donna M.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Patel and his staff are very professional and personable. The office is state-of-the art and very modern. They have a great selection of glasses and eyewear. My husband and were highly impressed with our eye care experience and do recommend Eye Care solutions.
Sandy K.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Patel has been very thorough in all my visits and explains the “what” and the “why” when I ask questions. I trust his professional opinion and he has given me excellent eye care.
Sheryl C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Wonderful experience! Dr. Patel and Staff took great care of me. It was a very pleasant experience from beginning to end. Beautiful office, well-equipped, a beautiful selection of eye wear, and very convenient location.
Lori C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Fabulous!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Welcoming environment. Great care. Highly recommend.
M R.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Patel and his staff were fantastic to work with, and were able to help me get my specialty Costa lenses.
Shawn K.
Submitted 06/19/18
Great experience at Dr. Patel’s new clinic! I will recommend going to all my family and friends.
Mark W.
Submitted 06/17/18
Doctor Patel is great. He referred me to my optometrist that performed my lasik 3 years ago and he did all my post op follow ups. I shortly there after moved my entire family of four over to the practice he was working with in Marietta. When he recently ventured out on his own to start his own practice I made it a point to track him down and move the family again. He’s my guy.